JASPA COMMITTEE CHAIRS


The following committees are at the heart of JASPA's strategic initiatives.  The following committees are chaired by women and men in student affairs at the 28 Jesuit Colleges & Universities.  

Annual Conference

Chair Lisa Brown Cornelius
Term 2017-2019 (second term)
Institution John Carroll University
Contact lmbrown@jcu.edu

 

Data Warehouse & Portals

Chair Tedd Vanadilok
Term 2017-2019 (first term)
Institution Santa Clara University
Contact tvanadilok@scu.edu

 

5 Year Summer Institute

Host Committee Co-Chair Susan Haarman
Term End Date 2020
Institution     Loyola University Chicago
Contact     shaarman@luc.edu
Host Committee Co-Chair Tim Love
Term End Date 2020
Institution Loyola University Chicago
Contact     tlove@luc.edu
Summer Institute Co-Chair Kiersten White
Term End Date 2020
Institution     St. Joseph’s University
Contact     kwhite@sju.edu
Summer Institute Co-Chair Bennie Williams
Term End Date 2020
Institution     LeMoyne College
Contact     willben@lemoyne.edu


 

Functional Area Networking

Chair Sonya Alexander
Term 2017-2019 (first term)
Institution     Fairfield University
Contact     salexander3@fairfield.edu

 

Member Services

Chair Allison Farrell
Term 2016-2018 (first term)
Institution     LeMoyne College
Contact     cudaal@lemoyne.edu
Vice Chair Jeremy Kaler
Term 2017-2019 (first term)
Institution     Fairfield University
Contact     jkaler@fairfield.edu

 

Mentoring & Networking

Chair Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht
Term 2017-2018 (second term)
Institution     Loyola Marymount University
Contact     anthony.garrison@lmu.edu

 

Promising Practices

Chair Keith Eldredge
Term 2017-2019 (second term)
Institution     Fordham University
Contact     eldredge@fordham.edu

 

Recognition & Awards

Chair Aristotle Mosier
Term 2017-2019 (first term)
Institution     Loyola Marymount University
Contact     aristotle.mosier@lmu.edu

 

Research Grants & Scholarship

Chair Sandy Estanek
Term 2016-2018 (second term)
Institution     Canisius College
Contact     estaneks@canisius.edu

 

Social Media & Communications

Chair Marci Walton
Term 2017-2019 (first term)
Institution     Xavier University
Contact     waltonm1@xavier.edu

 

Spiritual Enrichment

Chair Jessica Graf
Term 2017-2019 (first term)
Institution     Boston College
Contact     jessica.graf@bc.edu

 

Online Professional Enrichment

Chair Kimberly Russell
Term 2017-2019 (first term)
Institution     Fordham University
Contact     krussell11@fordham.edu

 

Website 

Chair Sean Berthold
Term 2017-2019 (second term)
Institution     Marquette University
Contact     sean.berthold@marquette.edu

Event Calendar

« November January »
December 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31     

Our Links